[comic] – first!

I’ve finally decided to do something with my love of doodling. So here it is, my first ever comic – proudly introducing: my life is a comic!

This is a new project that I’ve been working on for the past couple of months and I’m so excited to finally be able to share it here. Basically, I wanted a fun way to document life’s little moments and as I was absent-mindedly doodling one night, my character was born! Over the course of the next few weeks, it was all I could think about; up to the point where my notebook was full of ideas and cute, mythical, winged creatures.

If you liked this comic please let me know by leaving a comment below or giving it a like and hopefully I’ll be able to keep up with posting a new comic every two weeks.

[comic] – first!

Leave a comment

