[comic] – getting a haircut

I got a much-needed haircut a couple of weeks ago, and it happened exactly like this comic. My hair gets these really bad split ends when it gets too long and it’s such a hassle to have to trim it every couple of months so I always put it off for as long as possible. When I can’t delay it any longer I always think I should have a total hair makeover, but of course I get to the salon and back out.

For the record though, at one point in my life, I’ve had every single one of those styles (some suited me better than I thought, others were just bad decisions). Maybe I’ll be more adventurous in the future, but right now I’m still happy with my current hairstyle.

 

[comic] – getting a haircut

Leave a comment

