[comic] – a dreamy kiss

Um… yeah… so this happened… actually this happens more often than I’d like to admit ha.. ha.. #beensingletoolong #theonlyactionimgetting – ok I’ll stop now.

But the thing is, when I have one of these dreams, the guy is never who I expect. It’s never the guy I’m currently crushing on, it’s never the cute 오빠 from the k-drama I’m currently binge-watching, it’s never even an ex-bf. It’s always someone totally random, like I never thought of this guy in that way before, which makes it that much more awkward the next time I have to see/talk to them in person.

Really, most of the time my reaction is just “WTF!?” and I don’t really know what to make of it (even if it is just a dream). Leave a comment below and give this comic a like if this happens to you too, so I know I’m not the only (weird) one!

[comic] – a dreamy kiss

Leave a comment

