[comic] – perfectionist

If you’re wondering why it takes so long for me to upload new comics… now you know. Sorry guys, I have been thinking of trying to post a new comic once a week, but because I can only draw them at night (right before I sleep) and being the perfectionist that I am (it can get tiring sometimes), I can only manage a new comic once every two weeks at the moment. But I hope you keep showing me support by liking and sharing my comics! *^_^*

[comic] – perfectionist

Leave a comment

