[comic] – hot shower bliss

Being a private tutor has its perks, such as the fact that I don’t need to commute to work (or inevitably spend hours stuck in traffic) and also the fact that I don’t start teaching till 2:00 pm. If you’ve read my last comic you’d know that this is a blessing for me cos it means I don’t have to wake up early (something I really struggle with).

However, a later starting hour also means a later finishing hour; a typical day for me is 2:00 pm-9:00 pm, some days even later. So at the end of a full day of teaching, a relaxing hot shower is my definition of bliss. Sometimes the trivial things are what we look forward to the most after a long day, and for me it’s a hot shower followed by a late night snack while snuggling up to watch my daily dose of k-drama.

What little things do you look forward to the most when you get home from work? Let me know in the comments below and don’t forget to give this comic a like!

[comic] – hot shower bliss

Leave a comment

